FAQ

  • Do multiple use consumable items like Keoghtum’s Ointment count as permanent magic items in my magic item count?
    Yes, they count until they are completely used up, at which point they no longer count.
  • Do I need a certificate to use a magic item, and can I get one for an item my character earned earlier?
    No, and no. Page 6 of the D&D Adventurers League Player’s Guide clearly states that you do not need a certificate to use a magic item astill lon aso yout earmed that itemplate inot AL play. You only need a certificate if you want to trade a magic item.

FAQ

East TN Adventurers League WoozleWozzle